Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Chord dan Lirik Lagu Dear God Avenged Sevenfold


Chord dan Lirik Lagu Dear God Avenged Sevenfold

Intro: F C Dm Am Bb F C [2x}

  F       C         Dm

A lonely road crossed another

        Am          Bb

Cold state line miles away

F                          C

From those I love purpose hard to Find.

F         C      Dm

While I recall all the world


You spoke to me

Bb                                 F

Can’t help but wish that I was there


Back where I’d love to be oh yeah..


F      C     Dm                   Am           Bb

Dear God the only think I ask of you is


To hold her when i’m not around


When I’m much too far away

F        C      Dm                    C

We all need the person who can be true to you

Bb                        F 

But I left her when I found her


And now i wish i’d stayed

Bb                             C

Cause i’m lonely and i’m tired

A                      Dm    C   Bb

I’m missing you again oh no..


Once again.

                                     Dm              Am

There's nothing Her for me on the barren road

Bb                            F

There's no one here while the city sleeps


And all the shops are closed

F               C          Dm                            Am

Can't help but think of the times I've had with you

Bb                F                       C

Pictures and some memories will have to help me through, oh yeah

Back to reff [1x]

Dm     A7        Bb                 F          C

Some search, never finding a way

Dm      A7    Bb              F         C

Before long, they waste away

Dm      A7   Bb                          F           C

I found you, something told me to stay

Dm    A7 Bb     F               C

I gave in, to selfish ways

Gm                                  C

And how I miss someone to hold


When hope begins to fade

Repeat *

[[Dm]  A7 Bb F C.......]

Back to reff [1x] [[Once again]]
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Google+

Related : Chord dan Lirik Lagu Dear God Avenged Sevenfold


Post a Comment